To downgrade a plan, please login to your dashboard and select the new plan you would like to subscribe to. Once payment is completed, our system will automatically cancel your current plan and subscribe you to the new plan.

The new plan monthly billing cycle will start from the time of downgrade.

Did this answer your question?