We send out warning emails when your requests balances drops below 50%, 25%, 10% and 0% .

When your requests balance reaches 0%, your services will stop. For example if you are running geo redirects, the redirection will stop. If you are showing content using the geo content service, the content will stop being displayed.

Once your request balance hits 0%, you can do one of the following:

  1. wait till the next date of your billing cycle to have it replenished
  2. re-subscribe to the same plan to start a new billing cycle 
  3. re-subscribe to a bigger plan if the current plan quota will be insufficient
Did this answer your question?