Steps to downgrade your subscription

  1. Login to our dashboard

  2. Open the 'Subscription' page

  3. Click the 'Change Plan' green button

  4. Select the plan you wish to upgrade to

Please contact us via live chat if you require any assistance with this.


Note: There will be no prorated adjustments or balance carry overs. Your new plan will start immediately and you will be charged immediately. Please contact us for a prorated refund.

Did this answer your question?